Feelings – Such Feelings

I leave for vacation soon! As in, I have 9 hours and 27 minutes until takeoff, soon! HOLY CRAP!!!!

 

It’s hard to put this into words, so I’ve decided to use gifs. And fyi, looking for them made me even MORE excited! My poor little heart can’t handle this! Also, typing correctly isn’t a forte right now, so you’re welcome.

 

Image

I’m sitting at work looking like this

ImageImage

And inside I’m feeling like this

Image

Waiting for the moment that I get to do this

Image

So I can finish packing and let all of this out

Image

So I can sit in the car like this

Image

And dance with two of my favorites like this

Image

And somehow contain myself until I land at 2pm EST tomorrow to do this

Image

And ultimately this

Image

Is this real life?!?!?!

Image

Leave a Reply

