It’s been a while…

I haven’t written in a few days, and for that I apologize. I have plenty to write about right now but to be honest, I need to sort out my feelings on things before I put them into words for all of creation to read. So before I go back to journaling and songwriting (which I’ve found to be a very useful tool) I’ll leave you with these couple things:

1. ShorelineNOW was on Saturday, and it was great. I was so blessed to be a part of it! Here are some pictures (Courtesy of Paul Wheeler and Bill Fish…thanks guys!)

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

2. Super Bowl Sunday was, I can’t even put it into words. Exactly what I needed? My friends are the best. Not really any pictures from that, just a ton of hilarious tweets:

First, Meghan didn’t know who U2 was (hence my reaction here)Image

Then the internets took over, and were more entertaining than the commercials…

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Then JCPenny got drunk…

Image

And Evan Bolton FaceTimed in from Japan!!!

Image

Image

OK, this was good for me. I’m not as angry anymore.

One thought on “It’s been a while…

  1. Pingback: 2014: The Year of Jessica – Completely | Jessica In Real Life

Leave a Reply

